Hello everyone, I hope you’ve had a great Christmas! Winter break has given me wonderful time to watch Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them written by the of course fabulous J.K. Rowling. So I have wrote a review delivering the yays and nays along with the expectations of the movie so let’s begin!

Fantastic Beasts was excellent in my opinion. The organization couldn’t find anyone else betterΒ than the actors who played the characters now. It was very well planned and the special effects were A++. The film was dramatic (in a non-awkward way) and mesmerizing with how the creatures wereΒ portrayed and Newt caring for them.

While watching the movie, I didn’t understand what was going on half of the time but the special effects and crazy things happening did partially make up for thatΒ πŸ˜…. The only other negative was Tina, she bothered me a bit throughout the movie but it wasn’t so bad.

Hope you enjoyed my short Fantastic Beasts review! Look out for bookish DIYs soon and maybe even some recipes πŸ˜‰

 

 

