Hmmm I never knew this trilogy was called Beautiful IdolsΒ πŸ˜‚. But anyway, hallo everyone! It has been a few days since a new article encounter so let’s begin again! Now, I introduce to you some majorly fantastical covers from the Beautiful Idols that include a makeover of Unrivaled and a reveal of the second book, Blacklist *shines the shiny music*

 

unrivaled-redo

 

blacklist

 

As you start to think about it now, it is pretty reasonable for the publishers to change the cover of the first book to make the second. I mean what were they going to make it, a blueberry, a cantaloupe? Okay, I haven’t read this book yet so what I’m saying may not make a lot of senseΒ πŸ˜‚.

Time to discuss my favorite part: the quotes, “THE NIGHT BELONGS TO THE FALLEN STARS,” and, “EVERYBODY LOVES YOU WHEN YOU’RE GONE.” Those two are just crazy, sad, beautiful… and totally true. I don’t mean this in a cruel way, but thinking about the creation of it must’ve been really wise.

The new Unrivaled comes out on January 31, 2017 and Blacklist swoops in on April 4th.

 

Readers are always lovely, keep reading! ❀

 

 

