Hello my Lovelies! I’m so sorry I stopped posting for a while withoutΒ warning. My electronic devices broke down on me but luckily they’re all fixed :). Right now I have a few personal troubles happening and they’re improving so hopefully I can get back to my normal blogging. When I went back to blog again, I looked at the stats and I still had readers while I was gone! Thank you all for reading or peeking at my blog, it means so much to know that there are people out there who enjoy what I write! I am crying with joy and I love you all <3<3<3

Though for my Instagram, I am optioning letting it go because of these problems and my busy schedule. But no worries, it’s not finalized yet. I’ll be thinking about it for the next few weeks and let you know my decision πŸ™‚

 

Also if you’re curious about what my shelf looks like, here’s part of it:

14701344_527367144122914_2977194531276980224_n1

 

 

 

